Exceptional eulogy


                                                                                                             

    It is because of you
I know what exceptional care is

If it was not for you
I would not know how it feels

It is only for you
I look around with my tear filled eyes

It is all due to you
I could see my soul so selfless

It is shown by you
I am never going to be lifeless

It is because of you
I know that ‘I am fearless’

A tearful tribute to an angel, friend, philosopher and guide.

2 thoughts on “Exceptional eulogy

  1. And it is only YOU who is responsible for all the good and the bad in ur life…so make sure it all better be good:) It’s you who fights the fight…..

Leave a Reply

